Meet the Frank’s Isuzu Truck Center Staff

More than 90 years ago, our founder and family patriarch Frank PezzollaSr. established a truck vehicle repair shop and service station with strong values of honesty, trust, and hard work. Still family-owned and operated, we’ve expanded significantly over the years. One thing that hasn’t changed is our commitment to treating our customers like family. We strive to meet the high expectations of our customers and work hard to retain their loyalty in New Jersey, New York and beyond.   

We have award-winning sales, service and parts departments, which sets us apart as a preferred commercial truck dealer in Lyndhurst, NJ, as well as Bergen and Essex counties.  

Let our professional, courteous and friendly staff take the stress out of buying your next Isuzu commercial truck in Lyndhurst, NJ. Give us a call at (855) 893-5185, or find and reach out to the person you’re looking for using the contact information below.  

Management

Frank M Pezzolla- President GM

Frank M. Pezzolla, President / General Manager

fmpezzolla@FranksTruckCenter.com


Joseph Pezzolla-VP Service Manager

Joseph Pezzolla, V. President / Service​

jpezzolla@FranksTruckCenter.com


Michael Pezzolla- VP Parts

Michael Pezzolla, V. President / Parts

michaelpezzolla@FranksTruckCenter.com


Sales

Chris Koumoulis- Commercial Sales Manager

Chris Koumoulis, Commercial Truck Sales Manager

ckoumoulis@FranksTruckCenter.com


Charlie Opalach- Truck Sales Rep

Charlie Opalach, Commercial Truck Sales Representative

copalach@FranksTruckCenter.com


Joey T picture

Joey Tarasiewicz, National Account Manager

joeyt@FranksTruckCenter.com


Mark Giunta- Used Truck Manager

Mark Giunta, Used Truck Manager

mgiunta@FranksTruckCenter.com


Mitch Casner- Business Manager

Mitch Casner, Business Manager

mcasner@FranksTruckCenter.com


SERVICE

Joseph Pezzolla-VP Service Manager

Joseph Pezzolla, VP, Service

jpezzolla@FranksTruckCenter.com


Harry T picture

Harry Tarasiewicz, Service Director

harry@FranksTruckCenter.com


Parts

Michael Pezzolla- VP Parts

Michael Pezzolla, VP, Parts

michaelpezzolla@FranksTruckCenter.com


Sergey Pantratiev, Parts Director

sergey@FranksTruckCenter.com


John Gavula- Parts Manager

John Gavula, Parts Manager

jgavula@FranksTruckCenter.com